Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Academy Dental -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Academy Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Hamilton, NJ & East Orange, NJ

4.85/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Academy Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Academy Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ebonique R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/18
Everyone was professional and the office was beautiful.
Shaniece T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/18
The staff was very accommodating and worked well with my little ones. Thank you for taking care of my family and I. Our teeth and gums thank you as well
Lijun M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/18
Doctors are nice and helpful.
Cisco M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/18
Everything looked nice and clean, and the people were very friendly.
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/18
Fast and friendly experience
Towana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/18
I had a wonderful and comfortable experience...friendly, courtesy and helpful staff..clean and efficient dental office...will recommend.
Aamir P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/18
Its was quick and easy...
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/18
Wonderful staff. Extremely understanding.
Crystal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/18
Amazing..
Shawn M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/18
I received the up most respect from all the staff. They explained everything in detail regarding insurance and procedures. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Jim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/18
Great place for dental work, my dentures came out perfect. Came from Robbinsville to them based on a recommendation.
PHILLIP W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/18
Dr was very professional, kind, knowledgeable and down to earth...So was her staff. Very nice experience all around.
Pinky P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/18
I had a wonderful experience, I ready told a friend
Quran J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/18
The staff was very nice even though the weight was a little long it was worth it.Very clean cozy i will be returning with my children again
Grace D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/18
Dr.Shah is the best!!!!
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
My root canal was painless, best place in Robbinsville and Hamilton
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/18
Love them, 5 stars
Leila W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/18
The girl that did my x ray was very nice and helpful. Made me feel really comfortable. The dentist was very straightforward and I feel comfortable going back in a week.
Amayra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/18
Best place in and around Oranges, used to go to Newark for my old dentist, but have really liked since I moved to Academy Dental
Tina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/18
Great Dentist and awesome staff. Came from Ewing NJ and like the ambience, going to bring my kids for braces
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

Our office accepts most major dental insurance providers. For additional questions regarding insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Aflac
AIG
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Careington Care Platinum
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
GHI
Guardian
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana