Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Academy Dental -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Academy Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Hamilton, NJ & East Orange, NJ

195 total reviews

Academy Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Academy Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonard O.
Submitted 03/26/21
They are very friendly and professional. I like academy dental.
Omair S.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Thind and her Hamilton Team provided an excellent Patient Experience for me and my family.
Selena S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Great staff! Clean and welcoming environment.
Virginia O.
Submitted 01/28/21
Excellent the entire staff is very professional.
Aarshavi S.
Submitted 12/18/20
A wonderful doctor and an efficient staff! Academy dental is a one stop destination for all my and my family's dental needs! I would highly recommend academy dental.
Saily S.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Thind is kind, gentle and knowledgeable. Will recommend highly.
Fabian Y.
Submitted 11/21/20
Friendly and fast service. Everyone was very personal. Would recommend.
Ashley G.
Submitted 11/19/20
I have been going to this dentist for three years after terrible experiences at other places. The environment is modern, tech-savy, and clean. The staff is knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Financially, every procedure that I have had done has been covered. I can't express in words enough how very pleased I am with Academy Dental. I tell everyone I know about this dentistry. I'm actually excited when my appointment comes up.
Juliette P.
Submitted 11/16/20
Omg!! Everyone was so professional. The entire team was so gentle and caring. I had two extraction done, didn’t even feel a thing.
Chimene T.
Submitted 11/11/20
I didn’t wait long. The assistants were professional and the Dentist did an awesome job!
Doniesha J.
Submitted 11/07/20
My first time experience was great. Friendly staff and very clean!
Kelly A.
Submitted 11/03/20
I’m terrified of the dentist and have always had a bad experience but they made me feel relaxed and despite needing a deep cleaning it was virtually pain free and the dentist and hygienist were both very patient with me.
Ashwani K.
Submitted 10/10/20
Experienced Doctors and support staff. Very reasonable rates. They are the best.
Javad M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Best Dentist out there very caring
Andre P.
Submitted 09/15/20
Excellent service everyone was very attentive , dentist was great! I’m looking forward to my next visit .
Jackie L.
Submitted 08/08/20
Best dentist in Hamilton
Shelly S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Thind is very good dentist, gentle manners and clean office.
Arya A.
Submitted 08/05/20
Calm place everyone was well spoken
Niya J.
Submitted 07/11/20
Very professional and relax enviorment..
Kristen N.
Submitted 07/09/20
Truly the kindest and most understanding dentists in the world! If you are afraid to go to the dentist or ashamed due to "bad teeth" don't be go to Academy Dental it is truly a no judgement zone.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

Our office accepts most major dental insurance providers. For additional questions regarding insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Aflac
AIG
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Careington Care Platinum
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
GHI
Guardian
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana