Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Academy Dental -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Academy Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Hamilton, NJ & East Orange, NJ

183 total reviews

Academy Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Academy Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashwani K.
Submitted 10/10/20
Experienced Doctors and support staff. Very reasonable rates. They are the best.
Javad M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Best Dentist out there very caring
Andre P.
Submitted 09/15/20
Excellent service everyone was very attentive , dentist was great! I’m looking forward to my next visit .
Jackie L.
Submitted 08/08/20
Best dentist in Hamilton
Shelly S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Thind is very good dentist, gentle manners and clean office.
Arya A.
Submitted 08/05/20
Calm place everyone was well spoken
Niya J.
Submitted 07/11/20
Very professional and relax enviorment..
Kristen N.
Submitted 07/09/20
Truly the kindest and most understanding dentists in the world! If you are afraid to go to the dentist or ashamed due to "bad teeth" don't be go to Academy Dental it is truly a no judgement zone.
Lynette T.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very nice staff and doctors, the wait was a little long, but the service was great
Pinky S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Great office
Gregory P.
Submitted 06/12/20
Best doctor in Hamilton
Ravinder R.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Navleen is an excellent doctor. Treatment was a breeze and I felt comfortable. Would recommend for new comers!
Tamara D.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very helpful an her assistant was to
Taofeek A.
Submitted 02/06/20
I had one of the very best reception and care today. The environment is neat and the staff are friendly. The director herself is extremely pleasant and professional.
Mali T.
Submitted 02/05/20
I love this dentist. Dr. Thind and staff always makes me feel at home when I come. The oral surgeon (sorry I forgot his name) is great as well. My tooth extraction only took about 15minutes, pain free, and no issues afterwards. This will always be the only dentist office that I will go to. Thank you all!!
Kaddy V.
Submitted 01/22/20
Nice and clean office. Great service and friendly staff. Highly recommends
Maria N.
Submitted 01/20/20
Very caring from beginning to end. Crystal is wonderful and gentle. Dr. Shah was very pleasant, caring and explained everything in detail before any work was to start. Love them!
Sushma G.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr.Thind is great. Very prefessional and caring. Staff is kind. Clean and relaxing atmosphere in the office.Will defenitely recommend this practice to family and friends!
Donna S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Really kind doctors and assistants. Made me feel comfortable.
Catherine J.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great experience thank you
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

Our office accepts most major dental insurance providers. For additional questions regarding insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Aflac
AIG
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Careington Care Platinum
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
GHI
Guardian
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana