Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Academy Dental -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Academy Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Hamilton, NJ & East Orange, NJ

168 total reviews

Academy Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Academy Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaddy V.
Submitted 01/22/20
Nice and clean office. Great service and friendly staff. Highly recommends
Maria N.
Submitted 01/20/20
Very caring from beginning to end. Crystal is wonderful and gentle. Dr. Shah was very pleasant, caring and explained everything in detail before any work was to start. Love them!
Sushma G.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr.Thind is great. Very prefessional and caring. Staff is kind. Clean and relaxing atmosphere in the office.Will defenitely recommend this practice to family and friends!
Donna S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Really kind doctors and assistants. Made me feel comfortable.
Catherine J.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great experience thank you
Yasmine R.
Submitted 12/09/19
I arrived early and was answered to on time, the assistant and dentist were very helpful during the check up process
Zainab W.
Submitted 12/09/19
The service is great here. The waiting time is not long & the environment is comfortable.
Isabella S.
Submitted 11/23/19
Nice clean environment! Friendly staff and very informative! No wait at all. I am over all very impressed with the office !
Cheyna M.
Submitted 11/05/19
EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!
MyAsia M.
Submitted 11/02/19
In and out! No wait time and I was amazed how easy it was to schedule my next appointment within the next couple of weeks.
Christine K.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very friendly
Tara A.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr, and staff very great!!! Took me last minute appt. great service, I will be back
Nicolet F.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great service!
Isabelle A.
Submitted 09/22/19
Wonderful took great
Stephen S.
Submitted 09/21/19
The wait time was very long, but once I was seen the process was great. This was my first time at a dentist since I was a kid and I enjoyed my experience.
Natalie R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Everyone was friendly and caring . I go back in 3 weeks
Cheyla B.
Submitted 08/29/19
I was very satisfied with my visit and the help that I needed, can’t wait to see you guys next Friday & also sending peace , love and happiness to everyone ♥️
Alexander S.
Submitted 08/14/19
wonderful staff and timing of dental work
Shamor D.
Submitted 08/03/19
Felt welcomed
Alourdes L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Excellent
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

Our office accepts most major dental insurance providers. For additional questions regarding insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Aflac
AIG
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Careington Care Platinum
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
GHI
Guardian
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana