4.84/5
Academy Dental -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Academy Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Hamilton, NJ & East Orange, NJ

88 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Academy Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Academy Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kelley S.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Thind is the best dentist in Hamilton and Robbinsville area, love her office!
Danielle B.
Submitted 06/20/18
The staff was courtesy and attentive.
Chimene T.
Submitted 06/13/18
Thumbs Up! I was very pleased with Dr. S and the staff. I was in and out quickly with a smile :)
James S.
Submitted 06/11/18
We were happy the office was open on a Saturday morning and was able to reschedule on short notice when my grandfather was sick on the morning of his first appointment. They worked with me when his insurance didn't cover something he needed. The treatment administered seemed to really improve my grandpa's teeth.
Victoria J.
Submitted 06/06/18
Very friendly and processional
Addeh M.
Submitted 06/04/18
It was nice and very pleasant place to be. The nurses and Dr were very professional. Am proud to call it my dentist.
Schermelle W.
Submitted 05/31/18
Very pleased with the services. The dentist took her time with me and made the process easy and with less pain as possible.
MURRAY S.
Submitted 05/31/18
Online experience so for.
Darnita J.
Submitted 05/30/18
N/a
Ebonique R.
Submitted 05/21/18
Everyone was professional and the office was beautiful.
Shaniece T.
Submitted 05/19/18
The staff was very accommodating and worked well with my little ones. Thank you for taking care of my family and I. Our teeth and gums thank you as well
Lijun M.
Submitted 05/16/18
Doctors are nice and helpful.
Cisco M.
Submitted 05/01/18
Everything looked nice and clean, and the people were very friendly.
Robert E.
Submitted 05/01/18
Fast and friendly experience
Towana H.
Submitted 04/24/18
I had a wonderful and comfortable experience...friendly, courtesy and helpful staff..clean and efficient dental office...will recommend.
Aamir P.
Submitted 04/24/18
Its was quick and easy...
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 04/21/18
Wonderful staff. Extremely understanding.
Crystal C.
Submitted 04/16/18
Amazing..
Shawn M.
Submitted 04/04/18
I received the up most respect from all the staff. They explained everything in detail regarding insurance and procedures. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Jim S.
Submitted 04/02/18
Great place for dental work, my dentures came out perfect. Came from Robbinsville to them based on a recommendation.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

Our office accepts most major dental insurance providers. For additional questions regarding insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Aflac
AIG
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Careington Care Platinum
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
GHI
Guardian
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location