4.82/5
Academy Dental -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Academy Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Hamilton, NJ & East Orange, NJ

137 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Academy Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Academy Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Dianne R. J.
Submitted 08/01/18
Greetings,my first visit to Academy Dental was in February 2018. Dr. Prachi Shah is most gentle and passionate while treating her patients.She clearly explains the next and further steps of procedures. The Staff at Academy Dental East Orange office is Friendly and most Professional.Your Service is Greatly Appreciated! D.R. Jones
Shariffa C.
Submitted 07/28/18
Omg it exceeded my expectations, from the moment I walked in til the time I left, everyone was kind and professional. The office was immaculate and I so excited I have a new dentist.. Highly highly recommended..
Nadine M.
Submitted 07/28/18
I had a great experience and I have already told my daughter that she should come to academy dental. The place was so clean.
Cindy M.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. thind is very good, love her practice.
JAMES EDWARD A.
Submitted 06/30/18
Very clean. Very professional.
Jackie L.
Submitted 06/29/18
Came from Robbinsville, clean office, dr friendly and gentle
Cherry L.
Submitted 06/27/18
5 Stars
Jack C.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr. Thind is the best
Robert B.
Submitted 06/26/18
Great
Kelley S.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Thind is the best dentist in Hamilton and Robbinsville area, love her office!
Danielle B.
Submitted 06/20/18
The staff was courtesy and attentive.
Chimene T.
Submitted 06/13/18
Thumbs Up! I was very pleased with Dr. S and the staff. I was in and out quickly with a smile :)
James S.
Submitted 06/11/18
We were happy the office was open on a Saturday morning and was able to reschedule on short notice when my grandfather was sick on the morning of his first appointment. They worked with me when his insurance didn't cover something he needed. The treatment administered seemed to really improve my grandpa's teeth.
Victoria J.
Submitted 06/06/18
Very friendly and processional
Addeh M.
Submitted 06/04/18
It was nice and very pleasant place to be. The nurses and Dr were very professional. Am proud to call it my dentist.
Schermelle W.
Submitted 05/31/18
Very pleased with the services. The dentist took her time with me and made the process easy and with less pain as possible.
MURRAY S.
Submitted 05/31/18
Online experience so for.
Darnita J.
Submitted 05/30/18
N/a
Ebonique R.
Submitted 05/21/18
Everyone was professional and the office was beautiful.
Shaniece T.
Submitted 05/19/18
The staff was very accommodating and worked well with my little ones. Thank you for taking care of my family and I. Our teeth and gums thank you as well
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

Our office accepts most major dental insurance providers. For additional questions regarding insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Aflac
AIG
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Careington Care Platinum
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
GHI
Guardian
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location