Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Academy Dental -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Academy Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Hamilton, NJ & East Orange, NJ

223 total reviews

Academy Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Academy Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Simran K.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr Navleen is best
In Need Of D.
Submitted 12/18/18
Absolutely hands down the Best place I could have chosen in my time of dental emergency! They got me right in and and out and we’re Very helpful and caring and professional! Can’t thank Academy Dental and their Elite staff enough!!
Marilyn A.
Submitted 12/17/18
Very, very satisfied with the repair of my dentures. They definitely feel stronger with a better fit and the price is quite a bit lower than other estimates. Thank you for the quick and excellent service.
Taji W.
Submitted 12/15/18
Excellent
Melody M.
Submitted 12/12/18
Omg,I am very much impressed with the way staff interact with all clients,the place is extremely modern and clean,also there's absolutely no waiting,or false information provided to anyone pertaining your dental needs...absolutely unbelievable, but I am proof and I highly recommend this dentistry.
Gretzky F.
Submitted 12/04/18
Warm and knowledgeable staff.
Jas S.
Submitted 11/27/18
Like the new dentist office - Academy Dental
Jackie I.
Submitted 11/25/18
Agree with people below that Dr. Thind is a goto dentist in Mercer County.
Sally P.
Submitted 11/14/18
Hamilton office is like a calm oasis, and dentist is gentle.
Steve W.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Thind is best, will be bringing my family here
Steven M.
Submitted 11/06/18
This is the worese dental place i ever been to i still have an up coming appointment so am not going say much i regret making that appointment not anymore thow
Matthew G.
Submitted 11/04/18
I was in excruciating pain for weeks and after going to another dentist that did not fix the problem Academy Dental did an emergency extraction on a Sunday no less. The staff is great and the doctors are amazing.
Henrique S.
Submitted 10/27/18
Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Jalissa S.
Submitted 10/17/18
Great customer service and knowlegable staff! Also they are great with kids
Jerry P.
Submitted 10/13/18
Very professional and friendly staff!
Triciaann J.
Submitted 10/04/18
So even though I didn't get the procedure done right away it was still a great visit tv at every angle lol doctor came in with a warm smile Virginia was super sweet I can't wait to bring the rest of my family
Mike B.
Submitted 09/30/18
Recommended
Gerald H.
Submitted 09/22/18
Nice digs, impressed from the door. Polite and pleasant staff, doctor was nothing but receptive and professional. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this practice to everyone
Ilka S.
Submitted 09/21/18
.
Cassandra H.
Submitted 09/16/18
i was in so much pain and i contacted academy dental and i received an appointment the next day as an emergency.the dentist listened to my concerns and resolved my problem.the staff is very friendly and respectful and the office is very clean neat and comfortable.thank you all
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

Our office accepts most major dental insurance providers. For additional questions regarding insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Aflac
AIG
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Careington Care Platinum
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
GHI
Guardian
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana