5/5

Academy Dental

Navleen K. Thind, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hamilton, NJ

27 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Navleen K. Thind always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Navleen Thind below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 03/04/17
I had a great experience with my dentist Dr. Thind, who is very patient and courteous, and takes time to explain everything thoroughly. She is one of best dentist around, and her staff is wonderful.
Submitted 02/18/17
Perfect for anyone with anxiety. Very understanding and supportive! It has been around 10 years since I could see a dentist because of anxiety. Years of problems finally able to be resolved all thanks to Dr. Thind!!! I'm actually looking forward to the next appt to get the next step in resolution done! I recommend to anyone and everyone! Quick and painless and super accommodating!
Submitted 02/15/17
Amazing patient services
Submitted 01/30/17
My experience was wonderful. She was very gentle and kind.
Submitted 01/21/17
My experience was fantastic. I had a dental emergency and was in a lot of pain. I was able to call and set an appointment for the same day. Quick, simple and they didn't try to push things I didn't need. Thank you!
Submitted 01/17/17
It was my first of many visits to come and it was great! Looking forward to going back and taking my daughter as well.
Submitted 12/16/16
Great experience ! I contacted Academy Dental for a tooth that needed root canal and started giving me pain because I had been delaying it due to my schedule. Dr. Thind was able to accommodate me within 2 days. She was really helpful and understanding. The treatment was done in a professional manner, and was pain free all the way. The clinic is clean and relaxing, and very conveniently located on Rt 33. The staff is courteous, caring and professional. It is also affordable if you don't have insurance (or are a tourist).
Submitted 11/16/16
It was great. The doctors were nice
Submitted 11/16/16
Best Dantist ever i have seen or visit great team great service threat you like a family member really clean and out standing office the best part is that they have a game room for kid and adult to see it you have to give a one visit and believe it or not you be glad you did
Submitted 11/15/16
Quick exam, pleasant staff, receptionist very helpful and polite!
Submitted 11/12/16
Staff and Dr. Thind were very nice. They explained everything and fit me in for an emergency appointment! The office is very nice as well. They also offer their own in house dental plan for those who don't have dental insurance and it's very reasonably priced. I have already recommended them to a few friends.
Submitted 10/26/16
very nice, staff nice as well
Submitted 10/05/16
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Thind. She was kind, gentle, patient and very thorough and professional. I was a new patient with a dental emergency and she saw me right away and made me feel immediately at ease. The office is calming and has a very personal feel to it. I would definitely recommend Academy Dental.
Submitted 10/04/16
Very caring office, went above and beyond for me. The quality of care is superb. I highly recommend this office. Great staff, worked quickly to accommodate me. Cant say enough about them. Thank you Dr. THIND!
Submitted 09/24/16
Great experience. Dental appointments are not my favorite but Dr Thind and her staff made it as pleasant as possible.
Submitted 09/13/16
good
Submitted 09/04/16
Very fast, painless, and with a gentle touch!
Submitted 08/30/16
It was great thank you for making feel comfortable.
Submitted 08/24/16
nice office and clean rooms and friendly staff
Submitted 08/13/16
This is a fantastic dentist for the whole family the staff is courteous and caring. You can watch TV and while you're having your dental work and your kids can play Xbox while they're waiting for their appointments. This dentist's office is definitely ahead of the Curve when it comes to hospitality and quaility.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

Our office accepts most major dental insurance providers. For additional questions regarding insurance, please contact our office.

No Dental Insurance?

SIGN UP FOR A DENTAL PLAN

Powered by Doctors Network

Aetna
Aflac
AIG
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Careington Care Platinum
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
GHI
Guardian
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Location
Academy Dental
731 Highway 33
Hamilton, NJ 08619
Phone: 609-207-3568
Fax: 609-228-6078
Office Hours

Get in touch

academydentalnj@gmail.com
609-207-3568

Navleen Thind, DDS
731 Highway 33
Hamilton, NJ 08619